Arts + Culture Music News

Major Laser Celebrates A Decade With “Essentials”

November 1, 2018

Major Lazer celebrates 10 years together with a 25-track album called Major Lazer Essentials.

This collection essential recaps all of Major Lazer’s best moment and the expectations are surely fulfilled; from the very beginning with Diplo and Switch to the latest releases on the Afrobeats Mix.

Fans can expect the best; “Blow That Smoke” feat. Tove Lo, “Pon De Floor” with Vybz Kartel, and “Lean On” with MØ and DJ Snake are just some examples.

While Diplo mentioned in a recent interview that the group is most likely to split, further details haven’t been released.

Meanwhile, fans all over the world are celebrating 10 remarkable years full of big hits with Major Lazer.